In cross culture. People Watching. Community in the Developing World and other Places. About questions too: "Higher up and further in!" with an outreach twist? How?

“I am the Vine and you are the branches.”

John 15: 1-5   I am the Vine and you are the branches.  I am the true Vine and my Father is the Gardener…every branch that does bear fruit He prunes so that it will be even more fruitful…..Remain in Me and I will remain in you.  No branch can bear fruit by itself; it must remain in vine.  Neither can you bear fruit unless you remain in Me.  I am the Vine and you are the branches.  If any person remains in Me and I in her or him, she’ll bear much fruit.  Apart from Me she can do nothing.IMG_1514

Has this touched you in some way? Please feel free to reply!

